MEET THE

TEAM

Clare Golding
Managing Director

07799 886594
clare@projectstart.co.uk

Chloe Villis
Senior Recruitment Consultant
Facilities Management and Packaging

07980 811303
chloe@projectstart.co.uk

Dan Harvey
Recruitment Consultant
Engineering and Technology

07498 889444
dan@projectstart.co.uk

Harry Waller
Recruitment Consultant
Technical Engineering

07951 950290
harry@projectstart.co.uk

Nikki Head
Recruitment Consultant
Facilities Management and M&E

07951 950291
nikki@projectstart.co.uk

Trudi Adams
Company Finance Assistant

01454 529009
trudi@projectstart.co.uk

Are you looking for skilled professionals?

Does your company have a vacancy or skills gap that you want to fill?  We use our experience to identify the best candidates for our clients, no matter how technical the skill sets and requirements are.